Summer

Spring has rolled through northern Alabama without so much as a glance back. Eighty plus degree weather and it feels like July in Virginia. This summer beckons a new era for me. Both of my kids will be in school in August, and I’m left with finding an answer to my own personal hell (go back to school? work? sell my craft?) Frack.

For now I’m going to make things. Make, make, make, and make some more. I mean, I do have the stash to get a few projects started. Finding the inspiration is key… and I don’t think there are ever enough patterns for inspiration to be completely satiated. Off to make pretty things.

-jrenken88

10374492_10152180129538261_8557135673079122612_n

Leave a Reply

