major overhaul and project avoidance

This weekend has been spent hunting and pecking through every bit of fiber related stuff I own.Image I made a wee bit of progress on my zig zag berries purse, but I put that down to start a surprise fathers day gift.  I need to get at least 2 projects done before I start another, but I’m having a hard time focusing without distraction. The majority of being distracted is the three day weekend and school ending. It motivated my cleaning frenzy to push forward with keeping inventory and figuring out what to make and possibly sell. I made a small decorative medallion rug to start up the gifting inventory for Christmas. Image

Leave a Reply

