dreary weather leads to more work

Since I can’t escape my work and play outside with the kids, I have been dyeing. I can’t seem to stop. I’m skeining and dyeing with not much motivation to do anything outside of that. I’ve tried, with many false starts, to get a project started. The fiber was uninspiring and the migraines I’ve had lately have kept me from being productive outside of work. So I will show you some of what I have managed to get done. (of course the sun decided to peek out when I went to take pictures)

ImageImage

Image

 

Leave a Reply

