A rare crocheting moment

My husband has decided to take up running, something he hasn’t done since he was enlisted. Walgreens had some nice sized water bottles on their summer shelves and I found a sporty one that has a removable ice pack. After getting home I realized it would give me an excuse to crochet something. Since I’ve started full on knitting back in October, rarely do I have a moment where I have a crocheting project. This is what I came up with:

image

The picture isn’t the best, but water bottle slings are a quick and easy project.

Leave a Reply

