New pattern underway!

I’ve been playing around with pattern ideas all week. After I finished my mug pattern I got that designing itch. I tried to come up with intarsia styled patterns, but I have little experience or patience with them. So I started with a lucy pack that I’ve had sitting around. I pulled out the colors, trying to get a feel for what I wanted. Eventually I decided to do something somewhat gradient. I’m still working on a special pattern. More details to come. Until then, I leave you with this:

IMG_20140627_194656

 

2 thoughts on “New pattern underway!

Leave a Reply

