Projects

image

I finally and just only started the socks for my hubby. I’ve also gotten about 1/3 of the way done with my son’s shirt. I keep starting projects with no time frames or intentions. I enjoy having a variety to choose from, but it gets challenging when you have to hunt down a pair of needles because it’s on another project, and that’s like looking for a needle in a haystack in my house. I’m trying to stay ahead of the Christmas gifts but I doubt I will make any real progress until the loom gets in. For now I promise no more starting projects until 2 are finished. ☆

Leave a Reply

