Eco bags

I’m not much of a seamstress. sewing a straight line is nearly impossible for me.   I’m trying to improve my sewing skills and save a bit of money with eco bags. I made several the other day,  but forgot to take pictures.

image

image

image

image

The top is a double sided snack pouch, for something like crackers and cheese.   I enjoyed playing around with them. The bottom bag is a vinyl lined experimental. It was a p.i.t.a. to sew. I’m not sure if I will make more of those.

Leave a Reply

