Hot packs

Hot packs are super useful, and very cheap and easy to make. I’ve sewn a few up this evening, and already they are being put to use.

image

I managed to get the rest of the baby gift set finished and delivered. The recipient absolutely loved it, and it totally made my day.

I’ve put myself back to the knitting grind, trying to finish my hand spun Brain Made Shawlette. I have totally messed my rows up smack in the middle of it, but I’m pushing forward regardless. The yarn makes it worth it.

image

I love hand spun yarn. This one is soft and squishy, even with the partial felting issue I had while dyeing the roving. I fluffed it out and spun it, super happy with the color changes. It reminds me of apple orchards and harvest time. I’m ready for fall already.

Leave a Reply

