Little things

image

Using up some ugly potluck handspun in a random repeating crocheted pattern just to get it out of my stash. Sometimes a project needs to be made to get out of the stash pile.

image

I had some leftover Malabrigo handspun and revamped my headset for my phone.
Little project to keep me busy. I’m currently on bed rest for a random knee injury, which of course makes me want to do everything but knit, crochet or sit down. The weather is getting more tolerable and the days shorter. I only wish we had more hours of sunlight.

image

Leave a Reply

