Dawdling along

I’ve been up to my eyeballs in knitting. I’ve enjoyed every moment of it too.
I finished my Thistledown shawl and I’m working on Danse Macabre and Love in a Mist. My Thistledown came in handy at my son’s soccer game this morning.Ā 

image

image

image

One can never have too many shawls!

One thought on “Dawdling along

  1. I’m doing DM as well, I thought I recognized your face on that amazingly chatty discussion group. šŸ˜‰ And no, one can never have too many shawls. I am wrapped in one right now on this chilly morning. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

